Where and When: Midwest Trip

Missouri

Kansas City: Sunday, September 9, 2018, 3 PM
Courtyard by Marriott Kansas City at Briarcliff
4000 N Mulberry Dr
Kansas City, MO 64116
RSVP

Iowa

Des Moines: Monday, September 10, 2018, 7 PM
Embassy Suites by Hilton Des Moines Downtown
101 E Locust St
Des Moines, IA 50309
RSVP

Nebraska

Omaha: Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 7 PM
Millard West High School
5710 S 176th Ave
Omaha, NE 68135
RSVP

South Dakota

Sioux Falls: Wednesday, September 12, 5 PM
Roosevelt High School
6600 W 41st St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
RSVP

North Dakota

Fargo: Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7 PM
North High School
801 17th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
RSVP

Where and When: Southern US Trip

North Carolina

Charlotte: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 4 PM
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Rd
Charlotte, NC 28226
RSVP

South Carolina

Greenville: Monday, October 8, 2018, 7 PM
South Carolina Governor’s School for the Arts and Humanities
15 University St
Greenville, SC 29601
RSVP

Tennessee

Chattanooga: Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7PM
McCallie School
500 Dodds Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37404
RSVP

Alabama

Birmingham: Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 7 PM
Levite Jewish Community Center
3960 Montclair Rd
Mountain Brook, AL 35213
RSVP

Mississippi

Jackson: Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7 PM
Two Mississippi Museums
222 North St
Jackson, MS 39201
RSVP